Where are we?

C/ Treball, 3
08960 Sant Just Desvern
Barcelona (Spain)
Delante del edificio Walden 7
Tel (34) 934 732 626
yutes@yutes.com

How can we help you?

    Find us in your area

    Spain

    Alicante

    Demetrio García Macía

    dmgarciamacia@hotmail.com

    +34 609 617 623

    Andalusia

    Blas Carlos García

    blasc.garcia@telefonica.net

    +34 607 954 986

    Aragón, La Rioja

    Susana Usieto Pallás

    susanausietodeco@gmail.com

    +34 639 383 286

    Asturias

    Lilian Muñiz Casanova

    lilianmcas@gmail.com

    +34 605 238 882

    Baleares

    Oriol Segura Gremme

    oriol@aquitania.net

    +34 609 692 132

    Catalonia

    Mateu Casassas Domínguez

    mateu@yutes.com

    +34 663 337 447

    Canarias

    Carmelo Garcia Gómez

    garciagomezcarmelo@gmail.com

    +34 629 578 559

    Castellón / Valencia

    Juan Pablo Tejedor

    jp_600f@hotmail.com

    +34 629 870 051

    Extremadura / C. la Mancha / Castilla y León

    Matias Dobarco Robla

    matias@dobarco.net

    +34 670 644 127

    Galicia

    LNZ Distribuciones

    comercial@lnzguru.com

    +34 646 034 964

    Madrid

    Emi Lapaz Martínez-Abarca

    emiliolapazma@gmail.com

    +34 629 882 259

    Murcia / Albacete

    Samuel Gomariz Martínez

    samuelgomariz@gmail.com

    +34 667 716 162

    Rest of the World

    Australia / New Zealand

    Andrew Mclean (Aw Mclean textiles)

    andrew@awmclean.com.au

    +61 299 481 778

    Germany / Austria

    Gerd Wuest (Media art design)

    order@maddesignbarcelona.com

    +34 673 616 510

    China / Taiwan

    LAN CHEN

    lanchenricci@gmail.com

    +34 606 548 143

    France

    Nicolas Fritz (Rouge Carmin)

    nfritz@rc-rougecarmin.com

    +0033 672 002 640

    Greece

    George Koulopoulos (Kln ltd)

    info@koulopoulos.gr

    +306 977 716 145

    Italy

    Marco Pinotti (Mast)

    mpinotti@mastsolution.it

    +0039 335 221 117

    Japan

    Wakana Shibata (Tocco Co. ltd)

    wakana@tocco.co.jp

    +81 357 226 206

    Portugal

    Lino Silva (Pedroso & Osorio)

    Lino.silva@pedrosoeosorio.pt

    +351 915 705 863